What are South Africa's various courts?

The hierarchy of courts consists broadly of the Constitutional Court, the Supreme Court of Appeal, the High Courts and other courts. The Constitutional Court has its seat in Johannesburg and the Supreme Court of Appeal in Bloemfontein. There is at least one High Court in each province. The 'other court' include magistrate's courts and small claims courts.